Monterra Ridge Reviews | Apartments in Canyon Country Reviews

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Canyon Country

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Monterra Ridge apartments! At Monterra Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
01/16/2018

Awesome place to live and very affordable especially since you have a large dog . Janine The manger is very helpful and takes care of my needs if I have a...

M
01/01/2018

I've been living here for about 8 months and so far we've enjoyed it. We live in an upgraded unit and it's worth it! There are issues here and there like...

C
11/07/2017


J
07/25/2017


B
07/19/2017

My fiancée and I have been living out here in Santa Clarita for almost 2 years and we moved into Monterra Ridge our first apartment and honestly we love it. Whenever we have a small fixer upper problem, the management and maintenance team are on it quickly. Mandy the manager is amazing, if we have any questions or need something fixed, she is on top of it. She will take care of any needs and she is such a sweet and kind hearted person. We have an amazing view from our apartment and it has been a calm experience living here. I rather live here than other apartments around canyon country, the ones down by sierra hwy have a lot of activity and here it's pretty peaceful and quiet. The neighbors are amazing and we have not had any problems since we moved here. We will stay here for a while. Glad to live in a nice community

N
05/01/2017

I was looking for a place to start a new life with my family I fell in love with the place my dream come true great environment and great customer service. The manager I the best of what she does.

m
04/04/2017

I have been a tenant at Montera Ridge going on three years; when I found out that there was a new management team in our leasing office, I was a bit skeptical to say the least. However, much to my surprise, the team of Mandy, Pedro, Lizzza, Marcos and our hard working maintenance crew are simply awesome!!!!!

R
03/21/2017

The leasing staff is very professional and knowledgeable and I really like the interior of my unit. Very happy living in this community!

S
11/27/2016



Call Us
(661) 251-1743
Address
28085 Whites Canyon Rd
Canyon Country, CA 91351
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 8 am - 5 pm Sunday: Closed
custominserts2